The L.L. Bean Signature Waxed Canvas Maine Hunting Shoe. Enough said.

A few “I thought you’d be interested in,” and FYI’s later, I get an email from the crew at L.L. Bean Signature with an image of their Signature Waxed Canvas Maine Hunting Shoe in my inbox. This is just further proof that L.L Bean is taking it to new high with the Signature line coming out soon. These, though, are coming out sooner than the rest and will have a very, very limited run of which I hope to score a pair of my own. If I am able to wrangle a set (emphasis on ‘if’), it will make me glad that I have not yet brought home a pair of Bean Boots because, and I will admit, I like these the most. Seriously, how often do you see a press shot of a boot paired with shorts and you think, “That right there is not half bad of a look…” Priced at a very reasonable $129, too? Everything’s coming up Thrillhouse.

2 responses to “The L.L. Bean Signature Waxed Canvas Maine Hunting Shoe. Enough said.

  1. I like this post. I am a huge dog lover and like reading about animals in general too. I’m gonna RSS.

  2. I stumbled onto your blog and read a few post. I like your style of writing.

Leave a Reply

