Enjoi CO. Skateboarding Spring 2009

Picture 9There isn’t a more entertaining skate team to watch (in terms of cheap antics and goofy riding) than the boys at Enjoi. When I was really into skating, Louie Barletta was always someone I looked forward to meeting. Perhaps if this blog gets a little bigger, that dream can still someday come true. The fondness of the company began with their Panda logo and my enjoyment of the animal. I said how I’ve since not been as into the panda anymore, I still like the logo. And they’ve got a pretty cool Spring line coming out. More shots after the jump.

Leave a Reply

