Fjällräven Kanken Rucksack

kanken_graphiteIn the 100+ posts that I think I’ve probably used the words “summer” and “excited”, I think I’ve properly expressed my adoration of the season. I think I’m mostly looking forward to weekend BBQs and park trips. Packing up a bag of beer and snacks and heading to a friend’s place, then biking it to Wash Park for some frisbee and climbing trees. I’m losing my focus now, but speaking of bags, the Kanken Rucksack ($99) looks like it would hold a sixer and some chips. Plus the sacks look a little Dharma Initiative-esque. More colors if ya keep going.

Leave a Reply

