Kabaya Panda Cookies

Picture 1Everytime I visit NYC, I stop into Pearl River Market in Soho and pick up a box of Kabaya Panda Cookies. Call it nostalgia from the days I used to live there and the company I used to keep. Long since gone are those days but I still keep an unopened box of the cookies on my desk at work. Everytime I look away from my computer screen and see the lil pandas smiling back at me in cookie form, i’m right back there in that weird candy aisle picking up a box for $1.80.

Leave a Reply

