The Oh, Snap! T-Shirt Project

socks_p

It’s fun owning something that you know almost noone else will have. “Oh, this hat? Yeah I got it online…some little blog that you haven’t heard of. Oh, yeah thanks, I like it too. I don’t think so. I think this was their last one. Yeah. Okay, later.” Wow, actually if I ever heard anyone actually talk like that, I may have to pop em in the grill and take the hat. All in good fun of course. That said, if you were to sport an Oh, Snap! T-Shirt ($30), you no doubt would be the only kid on the block doing so. Which is a shame because they’re awesome. More of the collection after this.

Leave a Reply

