Make it Taste Like Bacon: J&D’s Baconnaise Ultimate Bacon Lover’s Gift Pack

Picture 2I got this seasoning salt called Vulcan’s Fire and, brother, it makes the best tasting food taste even better. Like, holy whoa. It’s spicy and, ah, I gotta stop talking about it. Now I’m hungry. I actually did sprinkle a bit on my bacon and eggs today. MMM, bacon. I love turkey bacon. And just in case I run out of it, I need the Baconnaise Gift Pack ($30). Crisis averted.

One response to “Make it Taste Like Bacon: J&D’s Baconnaise Ultimate Bacon Lover’s Gift Pack

  1. Pingback: Twitted by lordwilliam

Leave a Reply

