FLV – Portable Decorated Bike Tool

DSC_0549.5The other night I was riding home from Loops, calling it an early night. Listen, I have a full time job on top of everything else I do and can’t hang sometime past 10pm. Deal. On my ride home, already exhausted, I went ahead and popped a damn tire. To add to the awesomeness of the situation, it was cold and was starting to rain, and I was still a mile or so out. Not like my Surley Jethro Tool or this FLV Bike Tool ($38) would have done me any good, but it was a nice feeling knowing that if some bum stepped to me, I could use it as a defense mechanism.

Leave a Reply

