Pick Punch: Make Your Own Guitar Pick

blacklogopunch+copyThis weekend I finally picked my guitar up for the first time in a long time. Depressingly, I had forgotten a lot of the songs I had written last Summer when I was jamming close to every night. I listened to them on my iTunes and was able to pick them up again, so no worries. The only thing that was disheartening was I couldn’t find one damn guitar pick. When the Pick Punch is finally released, this problem will become a thing of the past. But in the meantime, where the hell did I put all my picks?

Leave a Reply

