The Breakfast Burrito Challenge at Jack N’ Grill in Denver

breakfast-burrito_1294228iLuke asked me the other day if I had heard of Jack N’ Grill in Denver. I told him that, yes, indeed, I have. And in fact, I’ve visited the fine establishment. Killer margs. Anyway, he said he saw it on Man Vs. Food when the guy tried to eat the 5lb Breakfast Burrito available there. I had to look into this as I had not heard of such a burrito. Sure enough, the $12 beast exists. Eight eggs, a pound of ham, grilled potatoes galore, tons of cheese, onion, and choice of chili. If you finish it? They take your picture. Though I think the last thing I would want to see upon completion of this monster is what I’d look like after. Anyone down to tackle this one? If so, I will put you on the blog. Somehow.

5 responses to “The Breakfast Burrito Challenge at Jack N’ Grill in Denver

  1. Pingback: Robert Lee Morris Warhol Collection Dangerous Objects Pendant « the momentum of failure

  2. Pingback: Remembering times in Philadelphia and the rumored Philly Challenge « the momentum of failure

  3. hey bro can you eat this burrito…..

  4. hey bro……

Leave a Reply

