Authentic License Plate Wine Caddys

mediaWhen I rode Loops with Jer a little bit ago, we stopped into the LQ to grab some booze for the pit stops. Not being a huge beer drinker myself, I opted for a cardboard bottle of white wine, you know, to travel with. I would gone the glass-route, but since I was planning on stuffing it in my backpack, the cardboard option was A) lighter and B) a safer bet in case I crashed and didn’t want chard on all my stuff. Of course, I could snag a Colorado Wine Caddy ($60) next time and call it a wash.

Leave a Reply

