Death-Pedal DVD / FRSH x Death-Pedal Tee

DP_2-1When Luke brought over the MASH SF DVD the first time, I was stoked on it. The tricks some kids are able to do on their fixed-gears are astonishing. In fact, the only qualm I have with videos like that are that they can only hold my attention for so long before all the stunts start to look the same. Not that I get bored, I just want to watch something else. I don’t know if it will be the same case with Death Pedal ($20), as there has been some time in between the Mash flick and this one, giving the riders time to come up with new stuff to do atop a bike. Check the FRSH x Death-Pedal Tee ($32) after the jump.

Leave a Reply

