KU Brooklyn Track Frame Necklace

R0015766I’m sort of having one of my “I miss NYC today” days. I don’t know why it happens, but from time to time it does. Don’t get me wrong, I would trade the world for my present locale, but sometimes when I find myself perusing blogs and coming across the online stores for the little shops I used to frequent in New York when I lived there, I get a bit nostalgic. It passes. I remember hot Williamsburg days, window shopping the local merchants, etc. And though I don’t remember Ku. from my days there, had I seen the Track Frame Necklace ($75) in the window, I’d probably have picked it up. More shots after this.

Leave a Reply

