Sabre Sunglasses – The Dude White Flower

Picture 2I watched the Big Lebowski recently as I had let my friend borrow it and it took awhile to get back to me. What a tremendous flick. Really. Though sometimes it’s quoted a little too much by some people I find a little too annoying, I still can watch it and find it funny. Not like kids quoting the pitiful Family Guy characters. That irks me to no end. Anyhow, everytime I watch Lebowski, I want a White Russian and to go bowling. Throw on a bath robe, a pair of The Dudes from Sabre ($95) and hit the lanes. Sounds like a night. More shots after this.

2 responses to “Sabre Sunglasses – The Dude White Flower

  1. Pingback: Sabre Sunglasses The Dude White Flower the momentum of failure | Sunglasses Garden

  2. Pingback: Sabre Sunglasses The Dude White Flower the momentum of failure | BEST DESIGNER SUNGLASSES

Leave a Reply

