Free Bagel Poppers

-1Oh, coupons in the mail. My Twitter pal @ESlice highly recommends Einstein’s Bagel Poppers. And right now, when you buy a coke, or any beverage I suppose, you get an order of poppers for free. If I’ve said it once, I’ve probably made the decision to get it tattooed on my arm, but “especially in this economy.” Yes, yes. I’ve posted these before. But they rule. So, eat it. Literally. Go to the Einstein’s near you, and eat it.

2 responses to “Free Bagel Poppers

  1. I heartily endorse this service or product.

  2. momentumoffailure

    He does. It’s no lie. Perhaps we both should throw a Bagel Poppers Party.

Leave a Reply

