JCrew Satin Bow Tie

erezOne of my favorite Mitch Hedberg jokes was about a beret. Sometimes I wake up and I think I should start wearing a beret, but I don’t do it though. One day I’m gonna though. You bet your ass, I will have a beret on. That’s ridiculous, but it’s true. I always fight with wearing a beret. I feel the exact same way about bow ties. I’ve been talking about it for a long while now, but I can’t seem to pull the trigger on buying one. Not sure if I’d start with the JCrew Bow tie ($52), though, just because I’d rather drop somewhere under $10 in case I look like an idiot instead of distiguished, which would be what I was going for.

One response to “JCrew Satin Bow Tie

  1. Last night I think I might have had a dream that I was helping you clean out your closet and we found an old clip-on bow tie in your storage unit. Yeah, it’s coming back to me now. I totally did have that dream.

Leave a Reply

