MINI’s 50th anniversary: MINI WC50

mini-wc50-8I once knew a girl that was so deadset on owning a Mini. After she told me, the strange phenomenon begins: You start seeing the lil bastards everywhere. It happens with everything. I want a Honda Element and if I look in any direction, I will no doubt see one. And then temptation, eagerness, and want set in even more. Strangest thing. Like, just now, I saw a Mini. Not the 50th Anniversary Edition, as only 250 of those bad boys will be made, but it did have a Union Jack rooftop. I like those.

Leave a Reply

