Valve Cap Lighting

R0014281I was rollin with them Frog Eye lights on my bike up until recently, when one burned out. Son of a gun. And it was totally at night. And, yep, I almost got smashed by a cab. Lights are more important than one would think on a bike. They didn’t come in handy at all the time some drunk stumbled out of his car, opening the door into the bike lane and saw me topple over it. Bike? Fine. Fingers and face? Bloody. Door? Ruined. Will and Diamond Fang FTW! I’m cosidering going the Valve Cap Lighting ($15) route still.

Leave a Reply

