Fashion Rules – The Board Game

FASH-WA1_V1Last night I tried to actively watch the Sex in the City movie. Fail. Epic fail. I got about 15-20 minutes through and was done with the antics of these shallow women I was watching prance around. I opted then for another Netflix choice, Confetti. FTW. Amazing. After that, as I was not yet sleepy, I flipped on the OC for a little quality time with my lady, Summer Roberts. She schooled me a bit with some Prada knowledge, perfect for the next time floorplay at my place rolls around and we end up playing Fashion Rules ($100). You goin down, ladies.

One response to “Fashion Rules – The Board Game

  1. Pingback: georgia state » Battleships - General Quarters

Leave a Reply

