Nike Air Zoom Toki Lux TZ

Picture 1I know I said I was going to go through my closet last night and purge the shoe collection, but I got wrapped up in heaping portions of chips and salsa followed by a night of Netflix. Has anyone seen Confetti? Superb. Absolutely superb. And BTW, the Sex in the City movie held my attnetion for approximately 20 minutes or less. Drunken Netflix adventures strike again. Maybe tonight will be the night I finally crack the whip on the closet to make room for new shoes not unlike the Nike Air Zoom Toki ($133). Of course, I will already be getting rid of like 3 pairs of chukkas. Adding new ones seems ridic come to think of it. Cool shoes though. More shot hurr.

One response to “Nike Air Zoom Toki Lux TZ

  1. Pingback: Twitted by momentumfailure

Leave a Reply

