Frank’s Chop Shop Coffee Kit

yhst-69373508076111_2056_4902188I told you all about my morning routine of waking early, making the coffee, picking out clothes, etc. I feel like maybe sometimes I get too personal, revealing a few too many details about my sordid lil life. It’s really not all that exciting when I put it down on paper, or blog. I’m gonna try to spice it up some. Maybe take up axe-throwing or crossbow hunting. Or getting really into Strong Men competitions. Perhaps becoming a Coffee Connoisseur with Frank’s Chop Shop Coffee Kit ($70). I could always get back into street racing. But that’s expensive and completely behind me. Hmmm.

Leave a Reply

