FRSH Polly 5 Panel Hat SALE!

300Diggit. Luke got me one of those Benny Gold 5-panels for my birthday this past year. It fits like a glove. A glove for my head. Sort of like the Supreme 5-panels. No, exactly like the Supreme 5-panels. I remember my first visit to Supreme NYC. It was so cold out, but I braved the weather to actually pick Luke up a hat there. I think I actually snagged him two, dropping a cool hundo just like that. Had FRSh been having their sale on 5-Panel Hats ($5) back then, I could have saved a few bucks. More colors…

Leave a Reply

