No Thanks, I got my own: Poketo Bottle Opener

botleopenerEver notice how, at major league sporting events, they unscrew the top of your wide-mouth Bud Light and don’t let you keep the cap? It forces you to finish the beer faster before it flattens out, causing you to then order another and another until before you know it, you’ve spent close to $50 on a six-pack. If vendors really wanted to increase profits, they’d unshell your peanuts for you too so you wouldn’t spend all that wasted time cracking shells and littering the concrete under the seat. I’m gonna snag a Poketo Bottle Opener ($18) and open all my friends’ beer when they come over and watch the games with me. Except I’m not going to be selling the beer…wait.

Leave a Reply

