Vestal – Quartersleeve Watch

6901-694895-pI used to ride my bike everywhere before I got a gas-guzzling ‘Teg. It’s not a gas-guzzler. It just takes gas. Unlike a bike. Anyhow, when I rode, I liked the look of rolling my sleeves up 3/4 length-style and rockin around with some sort of wrist accessory strapped on. A good watch was always the choice route. Still is. A big one, maybe not as big as Vestal’s Quartersleeve ($200), was my fave. These days, I’ve swapped the pushed up hoodie sleeves for woven workshirts and subtle, classic watches. Cleaned up, I suppose. More shots here.

Leave a Reply

