Limited Edition Coconut M&Ms

3583572486_10aafd4184So the last thing I will say about this past weekend as I have been recollecting all day is it ended in a less-than-the-best way. A two hour delay in Midway. Seriously. Chicago airports and me = not a good mix. Luckily we had snacks. A hearty dinner of Skittles and Chex Mix. Had we thrown in some M&M’s, it would have been a rounded out meal. And if these Coconut M&M’s weren’t of limited edition, it’s like we couldv’e had fruit with the other courses. Dig that! But just my luck, getting my greedy mitts on these will probably prove a futile task. And so I enjoy ou from afar.

Leave a Reply

