Pendleton Black Watch Weekender Bag

50905_TBKW_LGI’ve been ranting about the weekend duffel I snagged from the Gap, and I must’ve mentioned it about 9 times over the weekend, too. Listen, when one finds a steal, and then adds a little Yellow Tail to the conversation, I get chatty. But even after I had a mini-H&M spree and found I had plenty of room in the bag, I had to go off on it again. If I found the Pendleton Weekender ($198) for $20, I guarantee you’d never hear the end of it. And I would be unapologetic.

Leave a Reply

