Rock Volume One: Cologne by John Varvatos

Picture 1Like my bowtie dilemma, I go back and forth on the cologne issue too. I never want to be looked at as one of those club dudes drenched in heavy scent and an open silk shirt untucked from my True Religion jeans. If I do ever wear a scent, it’s usually the Banana Republic Modern. Huge fan. Subtle. I remember John Varvatos colognes being somewhat the same from when I used to go to their flagship in NYC. When I head out that way in October, I may stop in for some of the Rock Volume One ($82)…or maybe just spray a bit on and pretend I own a bottle for the day.

2 responses to “Rock Volume One: Cologne by John Varvatos

  1. i never want to smell like these dude bags

  2. i never want to smell like one of these dude bags.

Leave a Reply

