Selima for J.Crew Menrad Glasses

erezI’m not sure why I am so insistant when I’m visiting another city to check out stores we have back home. It’s like I think I may find something different. I wanted to hit JCrew Chicago this past weekend to see if they had something different than the JCrew across the street from my office in Denver. Suffice it to say we didn’t go, but I’m gonna hold out that they didn’t have anything different. I couldn’t have afforded anything anyway, but still. Next time maybe? And on top of it, I think the Selima Menrad’s ($325) are available online only.

Leave a Reply

