The Rubber Bandit by Andy Mangold

rubberbandit-3I can never find a rubber band when I need one, and I have plenty when I have no use for them. Storing rubber bands is a pain, too. They get tangled and look like clutter and ultimately I will probably just throw them away. Gets a little old really. I do like mindlessly watching TV sometimes while snapping myself on the arm with them, leaving little welts and bruises that go away before you can say ouch. Storing them on a gun to shoot them is an option I suppose, but if I had the Rubber Bandit (TBD), it would be yet another something-rather for me to stick in a drawer anad probably forget about. Dang. More pictures…

Leave a Reply

