JPress Raw Silk Bowties

BBT12565AGNThe battle rages on as I find more and more bowties on this great invention we call the Interwebz. People are dreaming of me owning one, I have the perfect shirt for one, I could be “that guy” at the office, and there are plenty of styles available to for ever-changing moods. I think with that last sentence, the decision has been made. Now, do I sport a JPress Bowtie ($37), or go the cheaper route and scour thrift stores? More styles…

2 responses to “JPress Raw Silk Bowties

  1. I love Taking Back Sunday’s “New Again” album…and the title totally fits your bow tie blog post as these bow ties are new again…love the style.

Leave a Reply

