MonkeyLectric LED Bike Light

m132s_live8One of the reasons the Fast and Furious movies are my favorite is the terrifically terrible and brilliant banter, not to mention Paul Walker. I don’t know what it is about that guy, but I can’t get enough. The first time I saw the original F&F, I was all about the sublte green neon coming from under the black Civics. I liked it better than the mess of glow on the other rides in the movie. That’s not to say my bicycle wheels wouldn’t mind the swarm of colors provided by MonkeyLectric Bike Lights ($60). Me? The next Paul Walker? But on a bike? Just remember: Amateur’s don’t use nitrous oxide. Harry’s seen the way I drive. I gotta heavy foot. I’ll blow myself to pieces.

Leave a Reply

