Sperry Washed Canvas Boat Shoe

1671988_sperry_canvas1Keeping with my previous sentiment re: living in the OC so long as the entire cast and crew of the like-named television series were my friends and we all hung out on the regs, I can see me slipping on a pair of Sperry Washed Canvas Boat Shoes ($78), seeing as how it’d be warm and I wouldn’t need much in the way of bulky footwear. Then I forsee a trek to the mall for some fish tacos served up by my fave watier, Ryan.

2 responses to “Sperry Washed Canvas Boat Shoe

  1. I really like the distressed laid back look of these. Plus they are made in canvass which makes them really light and comfy.

  2. I really like these shoes. How can I get some? Please e-mail me if you know where I can purchase a pair.

Leave a Reply

