Victorinox Airboss Mach 6 Power Gauge – Limited Edition

sa_241308_sol_a03By now I think I’ve let you in on enough of my life that if we were to meet, you would know how to act around me. I like my movies bad, my food spicy, my wine white, my hours happy, my shoes boat, my jeans tight, and my watches big. There’s plenty more that I’ve shared or maybe you’ve picked up on, but for the sake of succinctity (word?), that’s all I will mention now. I had an ex who worked at Swiss Army NYC. She got me a watch from there. It’s dead now. Whoa I just changed subjects. I wish I had the Airboss Mach 6 (TBD), though. I was going somewhere with that….

7 responses to “Victorinox Airboss Mach 6 Power Gauge – Limited Edition

  1. I have a new in box Victorinox Airboss Mach 6 Power Gauge – Limited Edition, it is too big for me, so I am selling it. If you truly want one.

  2. I wold like to buy your watch please email me at rlpjr2@aol.com check my feedback on ebay muzikmanrlp Thanks please get back with me ASAP. Aloha Royce

  3. WATCH IS SOLD>…

  4. Pingback: UPDATE: Victorinox Air Boss Mach 6 Revisted: We sold it. « the momentum of failure

Leave a Reply

