Aviator Wall Mirrors

imgzoom-Aviator-Domestic-refn021[1]I have strategically hung mirrors in my living room. I need as much natural light as I can get. And my condo is rather unilluminated. So I put up a series of mirrors adjacent to the window across the room, lightening up the place quite nicely. Still, I could use a little more light and just thought of a good place to put another mirror. And here’s where I would usually tie in the above product in some clever way, but I actually think the Aviator Mirrors ($127) would do the exact trick and be quite perfect.

Leave a Reply

