Cotton Canvas Blazer via Daniel Jenkins

blazer2For a cool $60 I snagged a classic navy blue blazer at H&M this past weekend. I’d been looking for a reasonably priced one for quite awhile now, so I was stoked when I saw it. Other than that, the megastore was a letdown. Nothing really worth mentioning. Had they been carrying a Cotton Canvas Blazer ($273) not unlike this one from Daniel Jenkins, I would have Twitpic’d it for all my twriends* to see. But, no. They didn’t. Bummz.

*Twitter friends…if it wasn’t obvious.

Leave a Reply

