Grenade Standard Isshoe Boat Shoe

GetCatalogImageStill, I don’t get the Grenade sticker / X-Terra phenomenon. I get, yes, that Grenade is Danny Kass’s glove/gear company (thanks Jeremy), but what exactly is with every single Nissan X-Terra sporting a huge back side window sticker of afformentioned brand? I’m just gonna let it go. I obviously missed the meeting. I didn’t know Grenade made shoes though. If I had to choose of their three models, the Standard Isshoe Boat Shoe ($30) is my preference. Nice and cheap.

Leave a Reply

