Bobby Jones Striped Ribbon Strap Watches

Picture 3Dammit. Dammit all. I forgot my watch today. For the past few days, and for reasons far beyond my knowledge, I have been wearing this particular watch that I haven’t worn in ages. It’s dead, but it makes for a terrific accessory, really complimenting whatever it is that I’m wearing. The versatility of it, not unlike that of Striped Ribbon Watches ($150) from Bobby Jones, has proven phenomenal. I wore it with my suit yesterday, a tank top and shorts the night before, polo and jeans two days back, and even PJ’s when I forgot to take the watch off before going to bed. So why the hell am I not wearing it today?

Leave a Reply

