Drink, Play, F*ck

Picture 3A good book is important. It can keep you company during airport layovers/plane delays, help get you back to sleep during stints of insomnia, make you look intellectual at Dazbog, and/or take up space in your bag, giving you an excuse to carry a bag. I haven’t read a book in probably a year. Though Drink, Play, F*ck ($10) has tickled my interest. I just shredded my Brooklyn Public Library card. So maybe it’s time to run down to the Denver Public Library, get a card, and pretend that I will actually use it…

Leave a Reply

