KZO Camera Jacket

kzo_cam_1I’m finding it interesting that my Storm seems to snap better pictures than my actual camera. I think there are just too many effing setting on the camera that I’ve turned some feature on and can’t figure it out now. I won’t be needing a KZO Camera Jacket ($489) anytime soon, as a paparazzi or artsy photographer I am not. I can though take a picture of a donut like nobody’s business. Seriously.

One response to “KZO Camera Jacket

  1. oh shit. at first the jacket had a built in camera. like a spy. i’m an idiot

Leave a Reply

