Sail Deck Shoe at Banana Republic

br649923-00vliv01I used to work at Banana Republic. In fact, it help put me through college. That and Quizno’s. And a little financial helps from the Pops. I don’t know, though, if Banana actually “helped” put me through college, as I racked up quite a bit of debt using my employee discount to buy massive quantities of wovens and cufflinks. I went crazy on sale items, too, as they were an additional 50% off for me. Though they didnt carry Deck Shoes ($70) when I worked there, they are on sale now and am thinking I should maybe reapply.

Leave a Reply

