Studio Desk by Blue Lounge

Picture 2The name of the game in my house, and I adhere to this with a deathgrip, is keeping it clutter-free. I cannot stand loose items and messy anythings. Drives me effing up the walls. But trying to find places to put all the random stuff I accumulate leaves me with drawers unorganized and stuffed to the brim. Better than having all that junk out though. Items like the StudioDesk ($600) would be welcome at my place. Clean and another storage place. Yes’m. I do believe I would like one. Come on, birthday.

Leave a Reply

