TableGrill

imgzoom-Tablegrill-Eva-Solo-ref571021[0]I’ve been property hunting lately, searching for a new place. I’m in love with my current living quarters save for the lack of patio/balcony/porch and natural light. All I want to do is hang out on my very own outdoor space all the time, playing guitar and grilling up various foods. Alas, the hunt has yet to prove fruitful, though I remain hopeful. Settling for a TableGrill ($361) for the charred foods and private music sessions will have to suffice for the time being. Refinancing is a pain, too.

One response to “TableGrill

  1. Pingback: Twitted by momentumfailure

Leave a Reply

