Brooklyn Poster by Jim Datz – First Edition

Picture 1Father’s Day is Sunday. I got some good ideas as to what to get the old man. I feel lucky to still have a good relationship with my dad. Some cats I know don’t. And I can’t comprehend that. It’s just what I’ve always known. Anyway, I like getting him stuff that isn’t conventional. For instance, he may appreciate Jim Datz’s Brooklyn Poster ($48) more than, say, a gift certificate to Best Buy. Well, that’s not fair. Anyone would. I would. Unless the gift certificate was enough for a 42″ plasma screen.

Leave a Reply

