Ghirardelli Decadent Chocolate Gift Basket

Basket_Ultimate_600“Hey, dad. It’s me. Your son. Yeah. Hey! No, I’m good, yeah. Just calling to wish you a Happy Father’s Day. Uh huh. Yeah it’s fine. Healing quite nicely. Listen, I wanted to let you know that since it’s Sunday, your gift may not arrive until Monday. What is it? Well, you will have to wait and see. What did my brothers get ya? A Chocolate Gift Basket ($80), huh? Hmmm. Well, you may just end up having two of those. Listen I gotta go. Yeah. I have to sort some stuff out with the siblings…” Sonuvabitch.

2 responses to “Ghirardelli Decadent Chocolate Gift Basket

  1. Wine with chocolate is perfect goft for romantic moment

Leave a Reply

