Saturday Party: Bring the Bota Box

Bota Box 06 chard smallAmanda and I are going to her roommate’s boyfriend’s Big Lebowski-themed party today. It’s a double whammy for me, really because A) I don’t own a bathrobe (though I may dress as a nihilist) and B) I am not a fan of heavy drinks like the White Russion. That said, we’re going to probably stop by Argonaut before heading to the shindig and pick up a Bota Box, what I consider to be the Volvo s70 of boxed wine…not quite a McLaren, but still good.

One response to “Saturday Party: Bring the Bota Box

  1. Pingback: Saturday Party: Rice Krispie Treat Sheet « the momentum of failure

Leave a Reply

