Sunday in the Sun: Mosley Tribes Lyndel Limited Edition Gingham Sunglasses

8521-959359-pIt’s hot today. And beautiful outside. And I’m totally not taking any sort of advantage of it. In fact I’m watching the Rockies vs. Mariners game on TV. But I’m comfortable and I’m not moving. No need for sunglasses today. Maybe I will buy these Mosley Tribes ($180) in anticipation for another beautiful Sunday when I do go outside.

2 responses to “Sunday in the Sun: Mosley Tribes Lyndel Limited Edition Gingham Sunglasses

  1. Pingback: Sunday in the Sun: Mosley Tribes Lyndel Limited Edition Gingham … | Best Orderer Eyeglasses

  2. Pingback: Sunday in the Sun: Mosley Tribes Lyndel Limited Edition Gingham … | Best Buy Specs

Leave a Reply

