Mario Batali Chianti Red Pizza Stone

Picture 1My mom had never heard of grilled pizza before this past weekend. I have only had it once, but it’s really good and I’ve been meaning to make it again. With Father’s Day coming this NEXT weekend (I thought it was yesterday, and I was wrong), I’m thinking of either making it for the pops or snagging him his own Pizza Stone ($100) so he can make it for the family anytime he wants.

One response to “Mario Batali Chianti Red Pizza Stone

  1. I totally called my dad yesterday and wished him Happy Father’s Day. He was confused but I convinced him that yesterday was in fact the day. At least now I have time to send him a gift.

Leave a Reply

