RoyaleFam: OG Double Tee Hoyas Fan Pack

Picture 1My fave college rivalry of all time is either the CU Buffs/Nebraska Cornhusker or Army/Navy game. The CU game is mainly because I love Colorado and like watching them wipe the floor with any team. The Army/Navy game is cool because it’s two armed forces fighting each other. That’s like fire fighting lava. Just awesome. And I always envision tons of mud during the game. Just a f*cking mess. Rad. When I was 9, though, I went to DC with the folks and got a bunch of Hoyas gear from some street vendor, way more gaudy than the gear from RoyaleFam ($70), and I vowed to get into the Georgetown bulldogs. I never did. Go CU! Or CSU. Or Colorado.

One response to “RoyaleFam: OG Double Tee Hoyas Fan Pack

  1. those are seriously my personal favourite colors too 🙂 Thanks bro for the post! Keep on posting!

Leave a Reply

