The Eurodam Cruise Ship for 2009

Eurodam, Holland America LineI’ve been on one cruise in my life. It was a pleasant experience. Stopped at some rad locales, got some hot sauce in Tortuga, a daquiri in St. Thomas, and a heat rash in some other port that now I can’t remember. I went with a now ex of mine’s family. Good times, really. Honestly though, cruises are nothing but a marathon of eating, and not being a huge eater myself, the 24 hour buffet of donuts and pizza didn’t appeal to me as much as I sometimes lead on about those foods exciting me. Our boat wasn’t the behemoth Eurodam 2009, but when you think of what cruise ships are and the fact that they do float, it sort of boggles the mind. Best not to think about it.

2 responses to “The Eurodam Cruise Ship for 2009

  1. Pingback: The Eurodam Cruise Ship for 2009 « the momentum of failure : Cruise News, Information, Booking, Planning and Vacations

  2. sort of like flying. shivers.

Leave a Reply

