The Voodoo Knife Set

voodooknifesetHere’s a funny story: Last Friday, remember how I posted up all that gear that I said Father’s would just love for Sunday’s Father’s Day? Then remember how noone called me out to tell me that instead of Father’s Day being this past Sunday, it’s actually this coming Sunday? To my loyal readers: thanks for turning a blind eye to my date-ignorance. Although I already got him Malcom Gladwell’s new book ( I hope he doesn’t read my blog and this ruins the surprise), I would have considered the Voodoo Knife Set ($70) as a gag gift to at least keep at the cabin in  Breckenridge. I suppose there’s still time.

One response to “The Voodoo Knife Set

  1. oh snap! i saw this in amsterdam!!!!

Leave a Reply

