Malin+Goetz Dark Rum Scented Candle

Malin+GoetzdarkrumI’m too loose about what I say when it comes to how many spirits I imbibe. I gotta pull the reigns back a bit, both on talking about white wine and how much of it makes its way down my throat. Of course, that’s almost half my fodder, so I would need a whole new approach if I did that. Maybe switch to rum. Keep the experiences/stories fresh. Hmmm. Rum and Cherry Coke Zero is a fave libation of mine. And I could then light a Rum Candle ($48) to really augment the night. It’d be like eating cookies with a sugar cookie candle lit. But healthier, depending on what you consider healthy.

2 responses to “Malin+Goetz Dark Rum Scented Candle

  1. That sounds good but you might also want to check this one out too! Butter Rum Candle
    http://www.heartsandflowersprimitives.com/large-butter-pillar-candle-p-272.html

Leave a Reply

